Mona Simpson

Mona Simpson's novels include My Hollywood, A Regular Guy, Off Keck Road, The Lost Father and Anywhere But Here. Her books have won the Chicago Tribune's Heartland Prize, the Whiting Writer's Award and placed as finalist for the PEN/FAULKNER award. Her brand new novel, Casebook, is out now.

Hear Stories By
Mona Simpson

The Rubber Stamp

by Mona Simpson

A woman tries to figure out how to pay for college.

Listen Now Add to Playlist